Membership Home Page


Congratulations to ABCT members on their election to these offices

Jill Ehrenreich-May, Ph.D.
President-Elect (2021–2022)
Katherine J. W. Baucom, Ph.D.
Representative-at-Large (2021–2024), Liaison to Convention & Education Issues
Barbara W. Kamholz, Ph.D., ABPP
Secretary-Treasurer (2022–2025)
click below for more helpful material, organized alphabetically
Association for Behavioral and Cognitive Therapies
305 7th Avenue, 16th Fl., New York, NY 10001 · Phone (212) 647-1890 · Fax: (212) 647-1865
Copyright © 2003 - 2021 ABCT. All rights reserved